top banner www.iotaengineering.com
An image of the IOTA facility

(800) 866-4682

1361 E. Wieding Road, Tucson, AZ, 85706

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 4:30 pm (MST)

What can we help you with?

Meet our Staff

Sales

Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Vice President, C&I Sales

jprice@iotaengineering.com
Eric Wamsley

Eric Wamsley

Regional Sales Manager - West US

ewamsley@iotaengineering.com
Matt Carlson

Matt Carlson

Regional Sales Manager, Central US

mcarlson@iotaengineering.com
Greg Dixon

Greg Dixon

Regional Sales Manager, East US

gdixon@iotaengineering.com
Shaun McNeil, LC

Shaun McNeil, LC

OEM Sales, East US

smcneil@iotaengineering.com
Eric Fritz

Eric Fritz

OEM Sales, West US

efritz@iotaengineering.com

Customer Support

Cybil Bailey

Cybil Bailey

Director Customer Care

cbailey@iotaengineering.com
Mariette Kehm

Mariette Kehm

Customer Support Specialist - Power Products

mkehm@iotaengineering.com
Laura Dailey

Laura Dailey

Kelli Dayton

Kelli Dayton

Customer Support

kdayton@iotaengineering.com
Jessica Clor

Jessica Clor

Customer Support

jclor@iotaengineering.com
Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee

Customer Support

plee@iotaengineering.com

Tech Support

John Kehm

John Kehm

Technical Support Manager

jkehm@iotaengineering.com
Juan Barcena

Juan Barcena

Technical Support

jbarcena@iotaengineering.com
Cody Frosco

Cody Frosco

Technical Support

cfrosco@iotaengineering.com