Scroll To Top

Staff

Sales

Jeff Price
Vice President, C&I Sales
jprice@iotaengineering.com
Shaun McNeil, LC
OEM Sales, East US
smcneil@iotaengineering.com
Eric Fritz
OEM Sales, West US
efritz@iotaengineering.com

Customer Support

Cybil Bailey
Director Customer Care
cbailey@iotaengineering.com
Mariette Kehm
Customer Support Specialist - Power Products
mkehm@iotaengineering.com
Laura Dailey
Inside Sales
ldailey@iotaengineering.com
Kelli Dayton
Customer Support
kdayton@iotaengineering.com
Jessica Clor
Customer Support
jclor@iotaengineering.com
Peggy Lee
Customer Support
plee@iotaengineering.com

Tech Support

John Kehm
Technical Support Manager
jkehm@iotaengineering.com
Juan Barcena
Technical Support
jbarcena@iotaengineering.com
Cody Frosco
Technical Support
cfrosco@iotaengineering.com